F1 British Grand Prix live stream: how to watch Silverstone 2020 anywhere today

0
5


There’s good news and bad news for F1 fans today. On the plus side, the British Grand Prix is going ahead, so we can all enjoy this highlight of the annual UK sporting calendar – and the 2020 F1 schedule, for that matter. Pessimists might grumble at the sight of an empty Silverstone, as there will be no fans in attendance at this afternoon’s GP due to Covid-19 safety protocols. But back to the glass-half-full outlook and we’re pleased to say Sunday’s Formula 1 action is available to watch for free in parts of the world! With Lewis Hamilton starting in pole position for Mercedes, you won’t want to miss a second of the action – so follow our guide and see how easy it is to watch a free F! British Grand Prix live stream wherever you are right now.

Free F1 live stream: British Grand Prix 2020

The British Grand Prix 2020 starts at 2.10pm BST, which is 3.10pm CEST and 9.10am ET. Anyone in the UK can tune in to the British GP FREE on TV or online via Channel 4 and All 4, which is easy to register for and can even be used by Brits abroad – all you need is a good VPN, such as ExpressVPN, which is our go-to choice.

Lewis Hamilton was victorious at Silverstone on an unforgettable day of sport last summer, and he’d extend his lead at the top of the Drivers Championship with another win today.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here